Sunday, October 16, 2011

Forfar Open Winners

Ally Fraser took three at the first and was always in the driving seat in this one. Good game to watch though! Team Fraser was 5-3 up playing the last end, with the hammer, and the trophy was theirs. The scores are all here.

That's the winners above.

L-R: Ian Young (Past President Forfar Curling Centre), Calum Greenwood, Ruairidh Greenwood, David Reid, Ally Fraser, Mike Ferguson (MD Forfar Indoor Sports).

Photo © Skip Cottage