Sunday, March 07, 2010

Men's final underway

The teams line up for the final of the Bruadar Scottish Men's Curling Championship. L-R: Alan Smith (coach), Ross Hepburn, Craig Wilson, David Smith, Warwick Smith; Gordon Muirhead (coach), Michael Goodfellow, Thomas Sloan, Greg Drummond, Glen Muirhead.

Find the linescore here, and the BBC live coverage at this website.

Pic © Skip Cottage