Sunday, November 21, 2010

Finalists at Curl Aberdeen

Here are the two teams that have just gone on to the ice to contest the final of the Women's Tour leg at Curl Aberdeen. Back L-R: Fiona Steele, Judith McFarlane, Louise Soutar and Gillian Howard (skip). Front: Sarah Macintyre, Kim Brewster, Karen Kennedy and Jackie Lockhart (skip). You can follow the linescore here.

Pic © Skip Cottage