Monday, December 12, 2011

Lanarkshire Under-17 Podium 2011

Congratulations to Grant Barr and his team who won the Lanarkshire Under-17 event yesterday. All the results are here.

Above L-R: Grant Barr (skip), Alison Wood, Ryan Peters, Finlay Campbell.

Runners-up: Gregor Cannon (skip), Bobbie Lammie, Connor Ballantyne, Mark Munro.

Low Road Winners: Robin Brydone (skip), James Hay, Callum Kinnear, Kerr Sands.

Low Road Runners-up: Craig Joiner (skip), Adam Flint, Euan MacDiarmid, Ewan Maguire.

Photos © Tom Brydone. Thanks to Tom for these.