Saturday, December 03, 2011

The Ice is Ready

This is the arena in which the A Division of the Le Gruyere European Curling Championships gets underway this morning.

Scotland's Women. L-R: Eve Muirhead, Anna Sloan, Vicki Adams, Claire Hamilton and Kay Adams.

Scotland's Men. L-R: David Murdoch, Glen Muirhead, Ross Paterson, Richard Woods and David Edwards.

The link to the online results service, by our good friends at CurlIT, can be accessed from this page or directly from here. The B Division games are already underway.

Photos courtesy of Leslie Ingram-Brown.