Sunday, November 29, 2009

Baljaffray winners

Margaret Paul presents the Baljaffray trophy to the winners of the U-17 event at Greenacres. L-R: Bruce Mouat (skip), Derrick Sloan (third), Elspeth Lean (lead) and Lowena Kerr (second).

Mouat's team defeated Duncan Menzies, Stuart Taylor, Robert Fawns and Angus Dowell in the high road final.

Find all the results here.

Thanks to Hugh Stewart for the photo and information.