Sunday, November 20, 2011

Aberdeen Winners

Albert Middler, Royal Club Area Representative, and Claire McLaren, Ladies' Branch President, with the winners of the Aberdeen leg of the Women's Tour. L-R: Mhairi Baird, Susan Kesley, Vicky Wright and Jennifer Dodds, skip.

The runners-up in the final at Aberdeen, the Hannah Fleming team, were clear winners overall of the Tour, and they will receive the Colin Galbraith trophy from Jeanette and Colin Galbraith during the Scottish Championships later in the season.

Photo © Skip Cottage