Sunday, October 17, 2010

In the Final at Forfar

Here are the two teams which are contesting the final of the Women's Tour event at Forfar Indoor Sports. Back L-R: Gail Munro, Lyndsay Wilson, Kerry Adams-Taylor, Alison Mather. Front: Helen King, Hazel Smith, Lesley Young, Eilidh Templeton.

The linescore is here.

Photo © Skip Cottage