Sunday, February 07, 2010

The Winners

Here they are, the new Scottish Junior Ladies Champions. L-R: Lauren Gray (skip), Claire MacDonald, Tasha Aitken, Caitlin Barr and coach David Aitken.

And the Junior Men: Kerr Drummond, Scott Andrews, Steven Mitchell and Ally Fraser (skip), with coach Tom Brewster.

Pics by Bob. Different versions will be on the Royal Club website tomorrow.