Thursday, December 02, 2010

British Open

I have this photo of the winners of the British Open Wheelchair Curling Championship at Kilmarnock's Galleon Centre last weekend. Gregor Ewan and his team of Mike McKenzie, Jim Gault and Jackie Cayton beat Aileen Neilson, Ian Donaldson, Michael McCreadie and Gerald Pocock in the final. The report on the event is here.

Photo is courtesy of Gregor Ewan