Saturday, February 04, 2012

Red Qualifiers

The four teams which have qualified from the Red Section for tomorrow's quarterfinals of the Petrofac Aberdeen City Open are: Kyle Smith, Alasdair Seftor, Billy Henderson and David Jack. The ranking is here.

All the results can be found here.

The Blue Section is on the ice for their last Schenkel session now.