Monday, March 21, 2011

Wheelchair Championship Update

To follow up my post from the Scottish Wheelchair Curling Championship at Curl Aberdeen on Saturday (here), Laura Morris has kindly sent these two photos. Above are the winners (L-R: Michael McCreadie, Ian Donaldson, Tom Killin and Aileen Neilson, skip) who beat Jackie Cayton, Jim Gault, Mike McKenzie and Gregor Ewan, skip, in the final.

All the results are here.

Reg Craig won the sportsmanship award.

Photos courtesy of Laura Morris